Finance Committee

The finance committee is responsible for the parish financial accounting. The finance committee is run by  parishioners, who week after week, make sure the parish books are well balanced. The present parish financial officers are; Josephine Ndyanabo, Peter Duru, Chris Anugo and Rev Fr. Sean Connolly.

 Page still under development...

<< Back